Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

School Based Decision Making Council Information - SBDM

GCMS

2018-2019 Gallatin County Middle School - School Based Decision Making (SBDM) Council
Jennifer Biddle, Principal
     Jennifer.Biddle@Gallatin.kyschools.us
Brenda Bowling, Vice Chair, Teacher
     Brenda.Bowling@Gallatin.kyschools.us
Karen Maxwell, Teacher
     Karen.Maxwell@Gallatin.kyschools.us
Kelly Simpson, Teacher
     Kelly.Simpson@Gallatin.kyschools.us
Allie Webster, Teacher
     Allie.Webster@Gallatin.kyschools.us
Elizabeth Brinker, Parent
     Brinker05@twc.com
Marie Domineguez, Parent
     Mariedomingueztriad@gmail.com
Teresa Siffel, Parent
     sparkEgirl212@aol.com

Susan Fields, Official SBDM Secretary
     Susan.Fields@Gallatin.kyschools.us

SBDM Timeline (Submission Dates, Meeting dates, etc.)

 

Agendas and Minutes
July 9 Agenda
July 9 Minutes

July 11 Agenda
July 11 Minutes

August 8 Agenda
August 8 Minutes

September 10 Agenda
September 10 Minutes

October 15 Agenda
October 15 Minutes

November 19 Agenda

 

GCMS SBDM By Laws - in revision

 

Policies
Committees- in revision
Emergency Management Plan
Principal Selection