Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

8th Grade

8th Grade

8th Grade 2018-2019 School Supply List

8th Grade Teachers
Ms. Lisa Cozine, Instructional Assistant
     Lisa.Cozine@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Mr. Dillon Craig, Special Education
     Dillon.Craig@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Ms. Linda Edmondson, Long Term Substitute Teacher for Mrs. Kelsey Gilvin
     Kelsey.Gilvin@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Mrs. Kelsey Gilvin, English Language Arts
     Kelsey.Gilvin@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Ms. Sandy Jacoby, Special Education
     Sandy.Jacoby@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Mrs. Karen Maxwell, History, Team Lead, History Department Head
     Karen.Maxwell@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Ms. Teresa Rea, Instructional Assistant
     Teresa.Rea@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Mrs. Kelly Simpson, Special Education
     Kelly.Simpson@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Ms. Anna Tillett, Math
     Anna.Tillett@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Ms. Christine Vickers, Writing
     Christine.Vickers@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Ms. Kitty Williamson, Science
     Kitty.Williamson@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Ms. Theresa Wright, Instructional Assistant
     Theresa.Wright@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Specials Teachers
Mr. David Holland, 6-8 Chorus
     David.Holland@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Ms. Cierra Landum, Art
     Cierra.Landrum@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Mr. Scott Reed, 7th and 8th grade band
     Scott.Reed@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Mrs. Allie Webster, Physican Education and Health
     Allie.Webster@Gallatin.kyschools.us


Administration
Mrs. Jennifer Biddle, Principal
     Jennifer.Biddle@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Mr. Travis Arnold, Assistant Principal
     Travis.Arnold@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Mr. Chris Browning, Guidance Counselor
     Chris.Browning@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Mrs. Kim Jones, Instructional Coach
     Kimberly.Jones@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Mrs. Linda Edmondson, Athletic Director
     Linda.Edmondson@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Mrs. Susie Fields, Book Keeper, Administrative Assistant
     Susan.Fields@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Mrs. Latasha Lewis, Attendance Clerk, Administrative Assistant
     Latasha.Lewis@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Mrs. Rachel Riddle, Health Assistant
     Rachel.Riddle@Gallatin.kyschools.us