Open vision bar

School Contact Information

School Contact Information

Phone 859-567-7640           Fax 859-567-8222

Jon Jones                            Principal                      Jonathan.Jones@gallatin.kyschools.us

Angela Lewis                      Assistant Principal       Angela.Lewis@gallatin.kyschools.us

Kaycee Thompson               School Counselor        Kaycee.Thompson@gallatin.kyschools.us

Brian Brentlinger                YSC Director               Brian.Brentlinger@gallatin.kyschools.us

Rachel Riddle                     Registrar                      Rachel.Riddle@gallatin.kyschools.us 

Cathy Bronk                       School Secretary         Cathy.Bronk@gallatin.kyschools.us

Nicole Towles                    Attendance Clerk         Nicole.Towles@gallatin.kyschools.us