Open vision bar

6th Grade

6th Grade

NTI Packet for March 16, 2020 through April 13, 2020

6th Grade Team
Ms. Morgan McClure, Science    
     Morgan.McClure@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Mrs. Marty Glenn, Special Education
    Marty.Glenn@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Ms. Tammy Murphy, Math 2 
     Tammy.Murphy@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Mrs. Caitlyn Rawe, English/Reading
     Cailtyn.Rawe@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Mrs. Pam Baum, Geography Long Term Substitute Teacher
    Pamela.Baum@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Mrs. Mandy Young, Math and Team Lead
     Mandy.Young@Gallatin.kyschools.us

 

Specials Teachers
Mr. David Holland, 6th grade band, 6-8 Chorus
     David.Holland@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Ms. Cierra Landum, Art
     Cierra.Landrum@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Mrs. Allie Webster, Physical Education and Health
     Allie.Webster@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Mrs. Caroline Turner, 6th and 7th grade Technology
     Allie.Webster@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Mr. Aaron Jones, Computers and Technology
     Aaron.Jones@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Administration
Ms. Jennifer Biddle, Principal and Athletic Director
     Jennifer.Biddle@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Mr. Travis Arnold, Assistant Principal
     Travis.Arnold@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Mr. Chris Browning, Guidance Counselor
     Chris.Browning@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Mrs. Kim Jones, Instructional Coach
     Kimberly.Jones@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Mrs. Susie Fields, Book Keeper, Administrative Assistant
     Susan.Fields@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Mrs. Ashley Delph, Attendance Clerk, Administrative Assistant
     Ashley.Delph@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Mrs. Leslie Brooks, Health Assistant
     Leslie.Brooks@Gallatin.kyschools.us