Open vision bar

7th Grade

7th Grade

 

NTI Packet for March 16, 2020 through April 13, 2020

7th Grade Team
Mr. Chris Bierman, Science, Team Lead, Science Department Head
     Chris.Bierman@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Mrs. Sarah Chisenhall, Math I, Math Department Head
     Sarah.Chisenhall@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Mr. Dillon Craig, Special Education
     Dillon.Craig@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Mr. William Fischer, Social Studies
     William.Fischer@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Mrs. Kellie Arnold, English Language Arts
     Kellie.Arnold@Gallatin.kyschools.us


Specials Teachers
Mr. David Holland, 6-8 Chorus
     David.Holland@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Ms. Cierra Landum, Art
     Cierra.Landrum@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Mrs. Caroline Turner, 6th and 7th grade Technology
     Caroline.Turner@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Mrs. Allie Webster, Physical Education and Health
     Allie.Webster@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Mr. Aaron Jones, Computer and Technology
     Aaron.Jones@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Administration
Ms. Jennifer Biddle, Principal and Athletic Director
     Jennifer.Biddle@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Mr. Travis Arnold, Assistant Principal
     Travis.Arnold@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Mr. Chris Browning, Guidance Counselor
     Chris.Browning@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Mrs. Kim Jones, Instructional Coach
     Kimberly.Jones@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Mrs. Susie Fields, Book Keeper, Administrative Assistant
     Susan.Fields@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Mrs. Ashley Delph, Attendance Clerk, Administrative Assistant
     Ashley.Delph@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Mrs. Leslie Brooks, Health Assistant
     Leslie.Brooks@Gallatin.kyschools.us