Open vision bar

8th Grade

8th Grade

8th Grade NTI Packet for March 16, 2020 through April 13, 2020

8th Grade Teachers
Ms. Sandy Jacoby, Special Education
     Sandy.Jacoby@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Mrs. Karen Maxwell, History, Team Lead, History Department Head
     Karen.Maxwell@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Ms. Anna Tillett, Math
     Anna.Tillett@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Ms. Christine Vickers, Writing
     Christine.Vickers@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Ms. Kitty Williamson, Science
     Kitty.Williamson@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Ms. Emily Lowe, English Language Arts
     Emily.Lowe@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Specials Teachers
Mr. David Holland, 6-8 Chorus
     David.Holland@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Ms. Cierra Landum, Art
     Cierra.Landrum@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Mr. Scott Reed, 7th and 8th grade band
     Scott.Reed@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Mrs. Allie Webster, Physical Education and Health
     Allie.Webster@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Mr. Aaron Jones, Computer and Technology
     Aaron.Jones@Gallatin.kyschools.us


Administration
Ms. Jennifer Biddle, Principal and Athletic Director
     Jennifer.Biddle@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Mr. Travis Arnold, Assistant Principal
     Travis.Arnold@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Mr. Chris Browning, Guidance Counselor
     Chris.Browning@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Mrs. Kim Jones, Instructional Coach
     Kimberly.Jones@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Mrs. Susie Fields, Book Keeper, Administrative Assistant
     Susan.Fields@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Mrs. Ashley Delph, Attendance Clerk, Administrative Assistant
    Ashley.Delph@Gallatin.kyschools.us

Mrs. Leslie Brooks, Health Assistant
     Leslie.Brooks@Gallatin.kyschools.us