Open vision bar

Fourth Grade

4th Grade

Welcome to 4th Grade! We are excited to get the school year started. 

Contact Information

Teachers email  
Katie Burlew katie.burlew@gallatin.kyschools.us  
Brooke Foster brooke.foster@gallatin.kyschools.us  
Amanda Terrell amanda.terrell@gallatin.kyschools.us  
Jensen Brown jensen.brown@gallatin.kyschools.us  
Erin Melching

erin.melching@gallatin.kyschools.us

 

Additional Support

   

Lisa Ray 

Hayden Hill

lisa.ray@gallatin.kyschools.us

hayden.hill@gallatin.kyschools.us

 

 

Lora Mae Sullivan    

You can also contact us by calling the school at (859) 567-2060

 

Important Information

4th Grade Schedule

Welcome letter
 
 

 

 

Gallatin County Upper Elementary Facebook page

 

  Great FREE Online Resources

 

Khan Academy- great daily schedule and lessons!

 

BrainPop Jr- the kids love this! Everyone has FREE access to login right now.

BrainPop- the kids love this! Everyone has FREE access to login right now

Scholastic- GREAT for reading

Virtual Field Trips- Go exploring with these fun interactive field trips!