Open vision bar

Board of Education

Last Updated: 12/16/2021 2:27 PM

Gallatin County Board of Education Members

Chuck Toler - School Board Chairman
Amanda Dunavent - School Board Vice-Chairman
Rebecca Burgett - Board Member
Hargis Davis - Board Member
Sonya Giles - Board Member
Larry Hammond - Superintendent
Dustie McIntosh- School Board Secretary
Jake Thompson - School Board Attorney


Gallatin County Board of Education Agenda and Minutes

Gallatin County Board of Education Policies and Procedures


Gallatin County Board of Education Calendar and Videos
*All meetings begin at 6:00PM in the Gallatin County Central Office unless noted
*All items are due ten days prior to the meeting date